Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
0% Off All Medications
24/7 service de soutien à la clientèle
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Recherche par lettre:

Proventil

Proventil Proventil est couramment utilisé pour prévenir ou traiter les spasmes des voies respiratoires chez les personnes atteintes d'asthme ou de certaines autres conditions.

Active Ingredient: albuterol

Availability: In Stock (124 packages)

View all
Analogs of Proventil:
Combivent

Standard gratuite Avion l'expédition de tous les emballages à prix à partir de $200.00

Proventil, 100mcg

PaquetPar compriméPer PackAchetez
1 inhaler x 100mcg $33.96 $33.96 Achetez
3 inhaler x 100mcg $26.57 $101.88 $79.70 Achetez
6 inhaler x 100mcg $24.72 $203.76 $148.30 Achetez

Description du produit

Emballage

Proventil (Albuterol)

Informations générales

Proventil est couramment utilisé pour prévenir ou traiter les spasmes des voies respiratoires chez les personnes atteintes d'asthme ou de certaines autres conditions. Cette stimulation entraîne le relâchement des muscles, ce qui ouvre les voies respiratoires et permet que plus d'air entre et passe à travers des poumons.

Posologie

Prenez-le exactement comme prescrit par votre médecin.

Précautions

Si vous utilisez un dispositif d'inhalation pour la première fois, pulvérisez-le en faisant 4 vaporisations dans l'air, loin de votre visage. Agitez-le avant la pulvérisation. Aussi pulvérisez l'inhalateur si vous ne l'avez pas utilisé pendant deux semaines ou plus, ou si vous avez laissé tomber l'inhalateur.

Contre-indications

Arrêtez d'utiliser Proventil et obtenez de l'aide médicale d'urgence si vous avez un de ces signes d'une réaction allergique: urticaire, difficultés respiratoires, gonflement du visage, des lèvres, de la langue ou de la gorge, des maladies cardiaques, une hypertension artérielle ou une insuffisance cardiaque congestive, une trouble du rythme cardiaque ou si vous êtes enceinte.

Effets secondaires possibles

Ce médicament peut causer des effets secondaires. Avisez votre médecin si l'un de ces effets secondaires les plus répandus persistent ou deviennent gênants pendant l'utilisation du Proventil: toux, maux de tête, nausées, nervosité, inflammation des sinus, maux de gorge ou gorge sèche, tremblements, troubles du sommeil, goût inhabituel dans la bouche, vomissements. Consultez un médecin immédiatement si l'un de ces effets secondaires graves se manifestent pendant l'utilisation du Proventil: graves réactions allergiques (éruption cutanée, urticaire, démangeaisons, difficulté à respirer, sensation d'oppression dans la poitrine, enflure de la bouche, du visage, des lèvres ou de la langue), douleur thoracique, pouls rapide ou irrégulier, difficulté à respirer nouvelle ou aggravée; palpitations dans la poitrine; maux de tête violents ou étourdissements; enrouement inhabituel, râle.

Interactions des médicaments

Informez votre médecin avant de prendre le médicament si vous prenez un des médicaments suivants: diurétique, digitale, bêta-bloquant, antidépresseur, inhibiteur de MAO ou d'autres bronchodilatateurs tels que levalbuterol. Informez votre médecin de tous les médicaments que vous prenez.

Omission de dose:

Il est important de prendre le médicament conformément aux prescriptions de votre médecin. En cas de l’omission d’une dose et il est presque l'heure de la dose suivante, sautez la dose oubliée et reprenez votre horaire habituel. Ne doublez pas la dose.

Surdosage

Le surdosage provoque des effets secondaires. Si vous en avez, cherchez immédiatement des soins médicaux d'urgence. Des fréquences et des rhytmes cardiaques anormaux, une hypertension artérielle, une température corporelle élevée, des vomissements, une excitation, des pupilles dilatées, un faible taux de potassium dans le sang peuvent se manifester.

Conservation

Proventil doit être conservé à température ambiante. Conservez-le à l'écart de l'humidité et de la chaleur. Ne le conservez pas dans une voiture pendant de chaudes journées.

Remarque

L’ information présentée sur le site a un caractère général. Notez s'il vous plaît que cette information ne peut pas être utilisée pour l’ auto-traitement et l’auto-diagnostique. Vous devriez consulter avec votre médecin ou votre conseiller en santé concernant toute instruction spécifique de votre condition. L’information est fiable, mais nous admettons qu’elle peut contenir des erreurs. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des dommages directs, indirects, particuliers ou indirects d'autres comme une suite de toute utilisation de l'information sur ce site aussi que des conséquences de l'auto-traitement.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

Pannier
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Témoignages
You never stop to amaze me. Ever thought of starting a fan club on Facebook?
Kathy, 23 ans
i was able to get a cure without spending a fortune – and that is worthwhile. Yours truly, Fabio
Fabio, 45 ans
I know that it takes time to cure, but I already see a difference in my daughter. You’re God’s best angels walking this earth’
Charlotte, 62 ans
 
 
Contactez-nous
Contactez-nous

Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
0% Off All Medications
24/7 customer support service
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Browse by letter:

Proventil

Proventil Proventil is commonly used to prevent or treat airway spasms in people with asthma or certain other conditions.

Active Ingredient: albuterol

Availability: In Stock (123 packages)

View all
Analogs of Proventil:
Combivent

Free standard Airmail shipping for all packages with price starting from $200.00

Proventil, 100mcg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
1 inhaler x 100mcg $33.96 $33.96 Add to Cart
3 inhaler x 100mcg $26.57 $101.88 $79.70 Add to Cart
6 inhaler x 100mcg $24.72 $203.76 $148.30 Add to Cart

Product Description

Packaging

Proventil (Albuterol)

General information

Proventil is commonly used to prevent or treat airway spasms in people with asthma or certain other conditions. This stimulation causes the muscles to relax, which opens up the airways and allows more air to get into and through the lungs.

Directions

Take it directly as prescribed by your doctor. Do not take in larger amounts or for longer than suggested.

Precautions

Using the inhaler device at first, pulverize it by spraying 4 test sprays into the air, away from your face. Shake it before pulverizing. Also pulverize the inhaler if you have not used it for 2 weeks or longer, or if you have dropped the inhaler.

ontraindications

Stop using Proventil and get emergency medical help if you have any of these signs of an allergic reaction: hives; difficulty breathing; swelling of your face, lips, tongue, or throat, heart disease, high blood pressure, or congestive heart failure; a heart rhythm disorder; or if you are pregnant.

Possible side affects

This medicine may cause side effects. Check with your doctor if any of these most COMMON side effects persist or become bothersome during using Proventil:cough, headache, nausea, nervousness, sinus inflammation, sore or dry throat, tremor, trouble sleeping, unusual taste in mouth, vomiting. Seek medical attention right away if any of these SEVERE side effects occur during using Proventil: severe allergic reactions (rash; hives; itching; difficulty breathing; tightness in the chest; swelling of the mouth, face, lips, or tongue); chest pain; fast or irregular heartbeat; new or worsened trouble breathing; pounding in the chest; severe headache or dizziness; unusual hoarseness; wheezing.

Drug interaction

Consult you doctor before taking the drug if you are taking any of the following medicines: a diuretic, digitalis, a beta-blocker, an antidepressant, an MAO inhibitor or other bronchodilators such as levalbuterol. Inform your doctor about all medications that you use.

Missed dose

It is important to take this medication exactly as prescribed by your doctor. If you miss a dose and it is almost time of the next dose, skip the missed dose and continue with your regular dosing schedule. Do not take a double dose.

Overdose

Overdose is caused side effects. Seek emergency immediately if you have it. May see abnormal heart rhythms and rates, high blood pressure, high body temperature, vomiting, excitement, dilated pupils, or low blood potassium levels.

Storage

Proventil should be stored at room temperature. Store away from moisture and heat.Don't store it in the car on hot days.

Note

The information presented at the site has a general character. Note please this information cannot be used for self-treatment and self diagnosis. You should consult with your doctor or health care adviser regarding any specific instructions of your condition. The information is reliable, but we concede it could contain mistakes. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special or other damage caused by use of this information on the site and also for consequences of self-treatment.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

My Cart
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Testimonials
You made the difference between life and death for me, God bless you and all your clients
Mrs Antonetti, 42 years
I thank you very much for your kind and quick help.’ — All the best.Yours truly, Carmel
Carmel, 28 years
You never stop to amaze me. Ever thought of starting a fan club on Facebook?
Kathy, 23 years
 
 
Contact us
Contact us