Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
0% Off All Medications
24/7 Kundenbetreuung
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
English (USA)/USD English (UK)/GBP Française/EUR Deutsch/EUR Italiano/EUR Español/EUR Português/EUR
US Dollars Euro British pound

Wir akzeptieren:

Visa MasterCard
Suchen Sie Brief:

Diovan Hct

Diovan Hct Diovan hct ist ein Kombinationspräparat, das zwei Medikamente enthält: Valsartan und Hydrochlorothiazid. Es wird verwendet, um hohen Blutdruck zu behandeln.

Active Ingredient: valsartan

Availability: In Stock (78 packages)

View all
Analogs of Diovan Hct:
Diovan

Kostenlosen Standard Luftpost versandkosten für alle Pakete mit Preis ab $200.00

Diovan Hct, 160/12.5mg

DosierungPro Pilleper PackungBestellen
30 pill x 160/12.5mg
Free airmail shipping
$24.27 $728.00 Jetzt Kaufen
60 pill x 160/12.5mg
Free airmail shipping
$12.13 $1456.00 $728.00 Jetzt Kaufen
90 pill x 160/12.5mg
Free airmail shipping
$8.09 $2184.00 $728.00 Jetzt Kaufen
120 pill x 160/12.5mg
Free airmail shipping
$6.07 $2912.00 $728.00 Jetzt Kaufen

Diovan Hct, 80/12.5mg

DosierungPro Pilleper PackungBestellen
30 pill x 80/12.5mg
Free airmail shipping
$24.27 $728.00 Jetzt Kaufen
60 pill x 80/12.5mg
Free airmail shipping
$12.13 $1456.00 $728.00 Jetzt Kaufen
90 pill x 80/12.5mg
Free airmail shipping
$8.09 $2184.00 $728.00 Jetzt Kaufen
120 pill x 80/12.5mg
Free airmail shipping
$6.07 $2912.00 $728.00 Jetzt Kaufen
180 pill x 80/12.5mg
Free airmail shipping
$4.04 $4368.00 $728.00 Jetzt Kaufen

Produktbeschreibung

Packaging

Diovan Hct (Valsartan)

Allgemeine Information
Diovan hct ist ein Kombinationsprodukt, dass 2 Medikamente enthält: Valsartan und Hydrochlorothiazid. Dieses Kombinationsmedikament wird zur Behandlung von Bluthochdruck verwendet. Valsartan gehört zu der Klasse von Medikamenten namens Angiotensin II-Rezeptor-Blocker und hilft, den Blutdruck durch Entspannung Blutgefäße zu senken. Hydrochlorothiazid gehört zu der Klasse von Medikamenten namens Diuretika oder "Wasserpillen" und unterstützt die Kontrolle des Blutdrucks durch das Loswerden von überschüssigem Salz und Wasser. Das Senken des hohen Blutdrucks hilft, Schläge, Herzanfälle, und Niereprobleme zu verhindern.
Anweisung
Nehmen Sie Diovan hct, wie es von Ihrem Arzt verschrieben wird. Die übliche Dosis für Erwachsene von Valsartan beträgt 80 Mg bis 160 Mg einmal täglich, mit einer maximalen Dosis von 320 Mg, während die übliche Dosis für Erwachsene von Hydrochlorothiazid reicht von 12,5 Mg bis 25 Mg einmal täglich, mit einer maximalen Dosis von 25 Mg. Dieses Medikament kann mit oder ohne Essen eingenommen werden, aber es soll jeden Tag in der gleichen Weise eingenommen werden.
Vorsichtsmaßnahmen
Vor der Einnahme von Diovan hct sollen Sie mit Ihrem Arzt sprechen, wenn Sie Niere- oder Leber-Probleme, niedrigen Blutdruck, Asthma, Elektrolyt-Probleme, Zuckerkrankheit, Gallensteine, Herzinsuffizienz, Glaukom, Allergien haben. Vermeiden Sie, Alkohol zu trinken. Er kann Ihren Blutdruck senken und kann einige der Nebenwirkungen vergrößern.
Kontraindikationen
Nehmen Sie Diovan hct nicht ein, wenn Sie zu Valsartan, oder zu einem der sonstigen Bestandteile des Medikaments oder Sulfonamid-derived Medikamente allergisch sind oder schwanger sind oder wenn Sie Anurie haben. Sagen Sie Ihrem Arzt, wenn Sie stillen.
Mögliche Nebenwirkungen
Suchen Sie sofort nach Nothilfe, wenn Sie niedriger Kaliumspiegel im Blut, Hautausschlag, Juckreiz, trockener Mund, erhöhter Durst, Atemnot, Benommenheit, Schwäche, Schwindel, Krämpfe, Übelkeit, Erbrechen, Muskelschmerzen, Müdigkeit haben. Wenn Sie andere Nebenwirkungen haben, die nicht aufgeführt sind, wenden Sie sich sofort an Ihren Arzt.
Wechselwirkung
Informieren Sie Ihren Arzt über alle Arzneimittel, die Sie einnehmen können, besonders über Barbiturate (Butabarbital, Pentobarbital, Thiopental), Carbamazepin, Lithium, Diabetes-Medikamente, Kortikosteroide (Prednison, Hydrocortison), Narkotika (Kodein, Morphin), nichtsteroidale Antirheumatika (Ibuprofen, Meloxicam, Piroxicam), kaliumsparenden Diuretika (Triamteren). Wechselwirkung zwischen zwei Medikamenten nicht immer bedeutet, dass Sie die Einnahme einer von ihnen aufhören müssen. Informieren Sie Ihren Arzt über alle verschreibungspflichtige und rezeptfreie Arzneimittel, Vitamine und Phytopharmaka, die Sie einnehmen.
Verpasste Dosis
Nehmen Sie die verpasste Dosis so bald wie möglich ein. Wenn es fast Zeit der folgenden Einnahme ist, lassen Sie es gerade aus und gehen Sie zu Ihrem Einnahmeplan zurück. Nehmen Sie keine Extradosis ein, um die verpasste Dosis zusammenzusetzen.
Überdosierung
Wenn Sie denken, dass Sie das Arzneimittel überdosiert haben, suchen Sie sofort nach Nothilfe. Die Überdosis-Symptome sind: Schwindel, schneller oder langsamer Herzschlag.
Aufbewahrung
Bewahren Sie das Arzneimittel bei der Raumtemperatur zwischen 59-86ºF (15-30ºC) weg vom Licht, der Feuchtigkeit und Hitze auf.
Garantie
Die an der Web-Seite präsentierte Information hat ein allgemeines Charakter. Bemerken Sie bitte, dass diese Information für die Selbstbehandlung und Selbstdiagnose nicht verwendet werden kann. Sie sollen sich mit Ihrem Arzt oder Gesundheitsfürsorge-Berater bezüglich irgendwelcher spezifischen Instruktionen Ihrer Bedingung beraten. Die Information ist zuverlässig, aber wir geben zu, dass sie Fehler enthalten konnte. Wir sind für irgendwelche, direkte oder indirekte, spezielle oder andere Schäden nicht verantwortlich, die durch den Gebrauch dieser Information über die Web-Seite verursacht ist, und auch für Folgen der Selbstbehandlung.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

Warenkorb
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Empfehlungsschreiben
You never stop to amaze me. Ever thought of starting a fan club on Facebook?
Kathy, 23 Jahre
I thank you very much for your kind and quick help.’ — All the best.Yours truly, Carmel
Carmel, 28 Jahre
You made the difference between life and death for me, God bless you and all your clients
Mrs Antonetti, 42 Jahre
 
 
Kontakt
Kontakt

Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
0% Off All Medications
24/7 customer support service
US: +1 (855) 827-83-87 UK: +44 (808) 189-02-16
Browse by letter:

Diovan Hct

Diovan Hct Diovan hct is a combination product which contains two medications: valsartan and hydrochlorothiazide. It is used to treat high blood pressure.

Active Ingredient: valsartan

Availability: In Stock (119 packages)

View all
Analogs of Diovan Hct:
Diovan

Free standard Airmail shipping for all packages with price starting from $200.00

Diovan Hct, 160/12.5mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
30 pill x 160/12.5mg
Free airmail shipping
$24.27 $728.00 Add to Cart
60 pill x 160/12.5mg
Free airmail shipping
$12.13 $1456.00 $728.00 Add to Cart
90 pill x 160/12.5mg
Free airmail shipping
$8.09 $2184.00 $728.00 Add to Cart
120 pill x 160/12.5mg
Free airmail shipping
$6.07 $2912.00 $728.00 Add to Cart

Diovan Hct, 80/12.5mg

PackagePer PillPer PackOrder
30 pill x 80/12.5mg
Free airmail shipping
$24.27 $728.00 Add to Cart
60 pill x 80/12.5mg
Free airmail shipping
$12.13 $1456.00 $728.00 Add to Cart
90 pill x 80/12.5mg
Free airmail shipping
$8.09 $2184.00 $728.00 Add to Cart
120 pill x 80/12.5mg
Free airmail shipping
$6.07 $2912.00 $728.00 Add to Cart
180 pill x 80/12.5mg
Free airmail shipping
$4.04 $4368.00 $728.00 Add to Cart

Product Description

Packaging

Diovan Hct (Valsartan)

General information

Diovan hct is a combination product that contains 2 medications: valsartan and hydrochlorothiazide. This combination medication is used to treat high blood pressure. Valsartan belongs to the class of medications called angiotensin II receptor blockers and helps to lower blood pressure by relaxing blood vessels. Hydrochlorothiazide belongs to the class of medications called diuretics or 'water pills' and helps control blood pressure by getting rid of excess salt and water. Lowering high blood pressure helps prevent strokes, heart attacks, and kidney problems.

Directions

Take Diovan hct exactly as prescribed by your doctor. The usual adult dose of valsartan ranges from 80 mg to 160 mg once daily, with a maximum of 320 mg, while the usual adult dose of hydrochlorothiazide ranges from 12.5 mg to 25 mg once daily, with a maximum of 25 mg. This medication may be taken with or without food, but it should be taken in the same manner each day.

Precautions

Before taking Diovan hct you should talk with your doctor if you have kidney or liver problems, low blood pressure, asthma, electrolyte problems, diabetes, gallstones, congestive heart failure, glaucoma, allergies. Avoid drinking alcohol. It can lower your blood pressure and may increase some of the side effects.

Contraindications

Do not take Diovan hct if you are allergic to valsartan, to any of the ingredients of the medication, or to sulfonamide-derived medications or pregnant or if you have anuria. Tell you doctor if you are breastfeeding.

Possible side effect

Get emergency medical help if you have low potassium levels in the blood, skin rash, itching, dry mouth, increased thirst, difficulty breathing, lightheadedness, weakness, dizziness, seizures, nausea, vomiting, muscle pain, tiredness. If you notice other effects not listed above, contact your doctor.

Drug interactions

Tell your doctor about all other medications you use, especially: barbiturates (butabarbital, pentobarbital, thiopental), carbamazepine, lithium, diabetes medications, corticosteroids (prednisone, hydrocortisone), narcotics (codeine, morphine), nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (ibuprofen, meloxicam, piroxicam), potassium-sparing diuretics (triamterene). Interaction between two medications does not always mean that you must stop taking one of them. Tell your doctor about all prescription, over-the-counter, and herbal medications you are taking.

Missed dose

Take the missed dose as soon as possible. Skip the missed dose if it is time for your next scheduled dose. Don't take extra medicine to make up the missed dose.

Overdose

If you think you have overdosed the medicine seek emergency medical help at once. The overdose symptoms are dizziness, fast or slow heartbeat.

Storage

Store the medicine at room temperature between 59-86 degrees F (15-30 degrees C) away from heat, light and moisture.

Note

The information presented at the site has a general character. Note please this information cannot be used for self-treatment and self diagnosis. You should consult with your doctor or health care adviser regarding any specific instructions of your condition. The information is reliable, but we concede it could contain mistakes. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special or other damage caused by use of this information on the site and also for consequences of self-treatment.

Packaging info

Your order will be packed safely and secure and dispatched within 24 hours.
This is how your parcel will look like, the images are photographs of real shipments.
It has the size of a normal protected envelope and it does not disclose its contents.

My Cart
Total  $0.00
To Cart 

Testimonials
i just wanted to say thanks.. i recieved your product..
Mark, 33 years
You’re offering quite a wide range of products at the most competitive pricing I’ve seen
Tiffany, 35 years
Truly effective pills with no side effects encountered
Jane Saunders, 34 years
 
 
Contact us
Contact us